La Conner Chamber Board of Directors

Corey StoutSprocket
Vice PresidentChris JenningsJennings Yarn & Needlecraft
TreasurerKerra IrwinLa Conner Channel Lodge/Country
SecretaryJo WolfeLa Conner Co. Historical
DirectorCarl MolesworthPort of Skagit
DirectorLisa JudyThat's Know All & Pier 7
DirectorRoberta WestoverOlive Shoppe/Ginger
DirectorJeff HellamHellam's Vineyard Wine
DirectorJanet GiffordRodan +
DirectorKari Vandenbosch
La Conner Seafood and Prime
Representative-Swinomish TribeAllan OlsonSwinomish Indian Tribal
Representative-MuseumsAmy GreenLa Conner Quilt & Textile
Representative-Town of La ConnerMayor Ramon HayesTown of La
Representative-Shelter BaySusan OlsenOlsen
Executive DirectorHeather CarterLa Conner Chamber of


Want to advertise? click here

La Conner eNews

Subscribe to our eNewsletter by entering your email address into the field below.