La Conner Chamber Board of Directors

POSITIONNAMEBUSINESSEMAIL
President
Corey StoutSprocket Sciencecorey@sprocketscience.com
Vice PresidentChris JenningsJennings Yarn & Needlecraft
jenningsyarns@aol.com
TreasurerKerra IrwinLa Conner Channel Lodge/Country Innsales@laconnerlodging.com
SecretaryJo WolfeLa Conner Co. Historical Museumjewolfe@co.skagit.wa.us
DirectorCarl MolesworthPort of Skagit Countycarlm@portofskagit.com
DirectorLisa JudyThat's Know All & Pier 7 Buildingthatsknotall@hotmail.com
DirectorRoberta WestoverOlive Shoppe/Ginger Grateroliveshoppe@gmail.com
DirectorJeff HellamHellam's Vineyard Wine Barwine@hellamsvineyard.com
DirectorJanet GiffordRodan + Fieldsjanetgifford.rf@gmail.com
DirectorKari Vandenbosch
La Conner Seafood and Prime Riblaconnerseafood@gmail.com
Representative-Swinomish TribeAllan OlsonSwinomish Indian Tribal Communityaolson@swinomish.nsn.us
Representative-MuseumsAmy GreenLa Conner Quilt & Textile Museumamy@laconnerquilts.org
Representative-Town of La ConnerMayor Ramon HayesTown of La Connermayor@townoflaconner.com
Representative-Shelter BaySusan OlsenOlsen Associatessusan@olsenassociates.net
Executive DirectorHeather CarterLa Conner Chamber of Commercedirector@laconnerchamber.com

Calendar

Want to advertise? click here

La Conner eNews

Subscribe to our eNewsletter by entering your email address into the field below.

Survey

Do you have a few minutes?
Take our survey and you'll automatically be entered to win a $100 gift certificate!

Click here to take our Survey