La Conner Chamber Board of Directors

POSITIONDURATIONNAMEBUSINESSEMAIL
President
1/13-12/14Corey StoutSprocket Sciencecorey@sprocketscience.com
Vice President3/13-3/15
Sarah Nelson
La Conner Channel Lodge
cc@laconnerlodging.com
Treasurer1/11-12/13Catherine WymanWyman Parkcathiewyman@gmail.com
Secretary1/13-12/15
Jo WolfeLa Conner Co. Historical Museumjewolfe@co.skagit.wa.us
Director10/12-7/14Carl MolesworthPort of Skagit Countycarlm@portofskagit.com
Director3/13-12/14Dani HoskinsonKey Bankdani_m_hoskinson@keybank.com
Director10/13-12/15Marion Rowlan
Marion's Bistro
marionrowlan@gmail.com
Director2/12-12/14Roberta WestoverOlive Shoppe/Ginger Grateroliveshoppe@gmail.com
Director1/14-12/15Jeff HellamHellam's Vineyard Wine Barwine@hellamsvineyard.com
Director2/12-12/13

Chris Jennings
Jennings Yarn & Needlecraftjenningsyarn@aol.com
Director3/13-12/14

Kari Vandenbosch
La Conner Seafood and Prime Riblaconnerseafood@gmail.com
Representative-Swinomish TribeAllan OlsonSwinomish Indian Tribal Communityaolson@swinomish.nsn.us
Representative-MuseumsChristopher ShaininMuseum of Northwest Artchristophers@museumofnwart.org
Representative-Town of La ConnerMayor Ramon HayesTown of La Connermayor@townoflaconner.com
Representative-Shelter BayLarry KibbeeShelter Bay Companykibsail1@wavecable.com
Executive Director1/14-PresentHeather CarterLa Conner Chamber of Commercedirector@laconnerchamber.com

Calendar

Want to advertise? click here

La Conner eNews

Subscribe to our eNewsletter by entering your email address into the field below.

Survey

Do you have a few minutes?
Take our survey and you'll automatically be entered to win a $100 gift certificate!

Click here to take our Survey